Industrial National Cutting Tools

Piemonte - Val d’Aosta

Pochettino Gerolamo

335/7082217   
011/7725437

gerolamo_pochettino@virgilio.it

 

Lombardia

Ellevi Rappresentanze Snc

Paolo Viganò

Tel 348/0159480

Fax 0341/286583

viganopaolo@ellevisnc.com

 

Trentino-Alto Adige

Gallo Claudio

348/2221522

049/9387688

info@claudiogallo.com

 

Veneto

Gallo Claudio

348/2221522

049/9387688

info@claudiogallo.com

 

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Dal Negro Marco

cell. 347 1606958

fax 0434 555283

telefono 0434 312220

dmdalnegro@gmail.com

 

Liguria

Bresciani Bruno

340/7873955

bresciani61@libero.it

Emilia-Romagna

Minardi Davide

335/6351355

0546/621113

davideminardi@libero.it

 

Toscana

Paolo Salvestrini

Tel. Ufficio 055 365177

Fax. 055 365118

Mobile 337722312

Mail salvestro@inwind.it

Venturini Paolo

Tel 348 3419009

Fax 055 410310

mail paoloventurini05@libero.it

 

Marche

Massaro Massimo

CELL. 337 500933

tel. 0744 285362

fax. 0744 285362

Signor Marcello Valdinocci

tel 329 3127944

massaro.massimo@tiscali.it

 

Umbria

Massaro Rappresentanze di Massaro Massimo & C. Snc

337/500933

0744/285362

massaro.massimo@tiscali.it

 

Lazio

Reggi Mauro Bruno

328/9051937

06/97274568

maurobruno_reggi@fastwebnet.it

 

Abruzzo

Candelori Beniamino

335/6953141

085/4549707

candelorib@tiscalinet.it

Molise

Candelori Beniamino

335/6953141

085/4549707

candelorib@tiscalinet.it

 

Campania

Casaburo & Schiano

Antonio Casaburo

cell 339 1316178

Massimo Schiano

cell 334 3155723

ufficio

tel. 081/7349798

fax. 081/7340720

casaburo.sas@tiscali.it

 

Puglia

Campanile Alessandro

335/6279295

099/7350048

campanile.rappresentanze@gmail.com

 

Basilicata

Campanile Alessandro

335/6279295

099/7350048

campanile.rappresentanze@gmail.com

 

Calabria

INECO SRL

Via XI Settembre 1/3

23885 Calco (LC)

039508928

fax 0399274281

ineco@ineco.it

Sicilia

SICILIA OCCIDENTALE

Mario Umbertone

338 3359878

091 205598

marioumbertone@alice.it

 

SICILIA ORIENTALE

Scaccianoce Giuseppe

347/0088603

095/982651

giuseppescaccianoce@tiscali.it

 

Sardegna

Mulargia Fausto

347/9210028

079/734455

fausto.mulargia@gmail.com

2014 © INECO | P.I. 02295430132